Home > Who We Are > Board & Staff

Board & Staff

Our dedicated Board and Staff members enable us to continue our vital preservation work.


  • Peg Breen

  • Rick Bruner

    Senior Creative Manager
  • Carla Eilo

    Manager of Membership and Special Events
  • Maria Farman

    Development Associate
  • Ann-Isabel Friedman

    Director, Sacred Sites
  • Andrea Goldwyn

    Director, Public Policy
  • Colleen Heemeyer

    Deputy Director, Grants and Preservation Services
  • Robert Irving

    Director, Finance
  • Scott Leurquin

    Director, Development
  • James J. Mahoney

    Director, New York City Historic Properties Fund
  • Matthew Marani

    Associate Director of Development
  • Kera Reid

    Office Manager
  • Blaire E. Walsh

    Director, Preservation Services
  • Kyunhea West

    Project and Outreach Manager, NEW YORK CITY HISTORIC PROPERTIES FUND